Home » Uncategorized » Intro

Intro

602249_10100727825149727_1496945580_n

Hello!  Welcome to my blog, my new home.  For those of you who don’t know me, I’m Stacey, 27 and currently have a home base in Chicago.

I’m starting this blog to help me work through a lot of things that have happened and are happening in my life, to prove I can put myself out there and most of all, tell my story, and hopefully along the way inspire or motivate someone to change their life.  Whether that change be through health, fitness or emotionally, I welcome you.

I like to run.  I like to eat.  I like to “tri”.  I thought I had a lot to say and now I’m stumbling, quite possibly fumbling, hopefully I’ll get to the message soon.

Life often gets in the way of goals, dreams and inspirations and this past year has been a rough one; surgery, marriage, step-kids, work injury, abuse, depression and divorce.  Fortunately, I have a very loving support group who has helped to scoop me up off my couch and move me to Chicago where I plan on starting anew.

2 thoughts on “Intro

  1. I’m very very proud of you Stacey. I love your enthusiasm and your accomplishments. I’m a very lucky Mom.

Leave a Reply

